List of the Academic Committee and Teaching Advisory Committee

-, List of the Faculty Committee

Director: Liu Shiquan Deputy Director: He Guowen Members: Lei Cunxi, Zhong Tongsheng, Long Liping, Meng Wei, Xiao Guqing Secretary: Qing Xiangdong

二、 List of the Teaching Advisory Committee

Director: Liu Shiquan Deputy Director: Zhang Jin Members: Zhong Tongsheng, He Guowen, Yang Fanming, Huang Yi, Cao Wenxiu, Chen Chao Secretary: Yan Lihong